Please Scroll Down To See Full Range Of Releases By Cork Artists/Producers/Labels

Listen to the tracks on the media player or click on the sleeve/graphic for more details


Release Date : 22nd July 2016

Above Dat feat. Jesse Boykins III - Dance On

(Soul Jamz Records)






Release Date : 04 JUNE 2016

Corrugated Tunnel feat. Droze - When There Was House

(Vision Collective Recordings)







Release Date : 06th May 2016

Above Dat feat. Christiana Underwood - Addicted

(Soul Jamz Records)





Release Date : 02 MAY 2016

Kian Mc - Aura

(Cream Music Records)








Release Date : 29 APRIL 2016

Fish Go Deep "Moonrise"

(Go Deep)





Release Date : 04 APRIL 2016

Various Artists "Mood Series Vol.1"

(Mood 24)






Release Date : 07 MAR 2016

Angel Mosteiro "Black Swan EP"

(Mood 24)




Release Date : 05 MAR 2016

Various Artists "The M&M EP"

(Vision Collective Recordings)




Release Date : 04 MAR 2016

Maksy "The Quantum Entanglement EP"

(Wu Dubs Germany)





Release Date : 01 MAR 2016

Fish Go Deep - Off Script

(Local Talk)




click on year to view other releases -->